Dates

Dates for the School Year

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September – Friday 11th December 2020

(Half Term:  Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020)

Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 6th January – Friday 26th March 2021

(Half Term:  Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 9th July 2021

(Half Term:  Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021)

Our Open Days are held on a Saturday every term from 10am to 12noon as follows:

We are able to offer individual show rounds from September so please call Carole or Katie on 01376 562000 to book a suitable date and time.

Forthcoming Open Mornings (subject to Covid-19 Restrictions)

Saturday 6th February 2021 | 10am – 12noon

Saturday 12th June 2021 | 10am – 12noon