Dates

Dates for the School Year

Summer Term 2018

Monday 23rd April to Thursday 13th July

Half Term – Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 

SPORTS DAY – Friday 6th July am

Summer Holiday School’s Out Club dates:

Six weeks running from Monday 16th July to Friday 24th August

Please call Katie to book on 01376 562000

 

NEXT ACADEMIC YEAR:

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6th September to Thursday 14th December

Half Term – Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April

Half Term – Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April to Friday 12th July

Half Term – Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 

 

Our Open Days are held on a Saturday every term from 10am to 12noon:

Autumn Term 2018 – Saturday 22nd September 2018

Spring Term 2019 – Saturday 9th February 2019

Summer Term 2019 – Saturday 27th April 2019