Dates

Dates for the School Year

Autumn Term 2019

Thursday 5th September to Friday 13th December 2019

Half Term – Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November  

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term – Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 27th April to Friday 10th July 2020

Half Term – Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020 

 

Our Open Days are held on a Saturday every term from 10am to 12noon as follows:

Saturday 8th February 2020

Saturday 13th June 2020